Reviewed: 9 June 2017
United Kingdom
“Very friendly accomodation, beatiful girly decor!”
Suzanna (host) was so lovely and welcoming, and couldn't do enough for us. She helped us book all our trips, book taxi's, and even let us stay a bit longer in our room on our last day due to a later flight. The décor is amazing (and so girly), breakfast was also good - options of fresh fruit, cereal, yoghurt, cheeses, meats, pastries, scrambled egg and sometimes pancakes.

Stayed in June 2017
Reviewed: 17 October 2017
“Wish we could have stayed longer.”
We only stayed one night, but it was a wonderful place to stay. The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. The grounds, with two pools and bright colors, were beautiful and inviting. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed in September 2017
Reviewed: 6 October 2017

“Like a paradise!”
We felt so good, we even extended our stay for one more day. Nice staff, nice Pool area, good breakfast and even massages (thai Yoga and oil relaxing Massage) are offered - just wonderful!

Stayed in October 2017
Reviewed: 3 October 2017
“Great time at Vila Graciosa”
I had a wonderful stay at Vila Graciosa. It's a beautiful place to stay, very quiet and there are two pools to chill. Suzana is a great host. She helped me to organize a new transfer to the airport as my booked transport failed to pick me up. Next time I will come back.

Stayed in September 2017
Reviewed: 23 September 2017
“Happy we found this place! Will come back.”
The property is tranquil with many places to relax outside by the pool, in the sun or in the shade. The beds are very comfortable and the decor is fresh, tasteful and cheerful. Wake up to fresh breakfast with a view of the sea! We found it easy to get to all the wonderful restaurants in old town and by the ocean. The best part of all is Susana and the staff. Wonderful people! It felt like being greeted by long-time friends.
Stayed in September 2017

Reviewed: 27 August 2017
Great place with extremely helpful and friendly staff! All questions for help were honoured instantly with full dedication!
Free parasols for sunbathing!
Stayed in August 2017